Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Dinga

Aaron Dinga

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dinga
"This branch is great! Amazing customer service, super attentive."
Profile photo of L M

L M

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L M
"I want to take a minute to tell you how great this office is. Sandra is efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Marilyn Wise

Marilyn Wise

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Wise
"State Farm has been there for us for damage from heavy snowfall and a house fire. Katie and staff are always quick to respond to our needs. I wouldn’t consider any other agency."
Profile photo of C B

C B

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"Cindy and Destiny have been consistently knowledgeable, responsive, helpful and communicative. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years with little change to my insurance needs. Yet when I moved to OR in late 2022 and bought my first home in summer of 2023, they helped make the transition seamless. Thank you!! I met with Katie today to review my policies. She is a wealth of information and made confusing insurance terms easy to understand. Pleasant, helpful and I am confident in her ability to provide me with exactly what I need. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Ashkhen Hovsepian

Ashkhen Hovsepian

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashkhen Hovsepian
"Corey is responsive, supportive, very friendly and competent. A pleasure doing business with her."
Profile photo of Omar Emmanuel Serafin

Omar Emmanuel Serafin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Emmanuel Serafin
"I wanted to take a second to thank and recognize Crystal for her amazing customer service. She was extremely helpful to me extremely kind. I got off the phone thinking. These are the type of people that need to be in customer service’s. She has easily some of the best customer service I’ve ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Thank you Crystal."
Profile photo of Sav Cassidy

Sav Cassidy

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sav Cassidy
"I can not express how much Crystal helped with everything I needed. I had so many questions and she was able to help with every single one, made me super confident in the plans I was getting. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you Crystal!!!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hammer

Debbie Hammer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hammer
"Katie’s office is very responsive, thorough and helpful"
Profile photo of Balthazar Trumpi

Balthazar Trumpi

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balthazar Trumpi
"I called your office yesterday and found Corey to be extremely helpful and efficient as she elucidated the different car insurance options for me. You are fortunate to have such a great worker on your team."
Profile photo of Francisco Saenz

Francisco Saenz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Saenz
"I had the pleasure of working with Katie Chase and Crystal over the phone, and I can't say enough positive things about them! From the first call, their warm and friendly demeanor put me at ease. They truly make you feel like part of their extended family. Their knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry are exceptional. They patiently explained every detail of my policy and made sure I fully understood my coverage options. It's clear they are dedicated professionals who genuinely care about their clients' well-being. What stands out most is Katie and her teams unwavering commitment to looking out for their clients. Katie and her team have always gone above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage tailored to my needs, even over the phone. It's incredibly reassuring to know that they have your best interests at heart. In summary, Katie Chase and Crystal at State Farm Insurance are not just insurance agents; they are trusted friends who are friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services. They make you feel like family, and that's a level of service that's truly priceless especially these days."
Profile photo of Mark Milberg

Mark Milberg

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Milberg
"Recently had traveled to SoCal and had a rock hit my windshield and needed it replaced. I called Destiny at Katie Chase's office and she was extremely helpful and gave me all the information I needed to find a local windshield repair shop. They were able to fix it the following morning that enabled me to get to where I needed to be on time. Destiny empathized with me in an authentic and caring manner, and I am so appreciative of her and of the great office that Katie runs!"
Profile photo of Stephen Christie

Stephen Christie

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Christie
"Katie became my agent when Dennis Hagerty retired. She is attentive and thorough. I recently moved my home and auto policies to State Farm after thirty years with another company. I was lucky enough to have Crystal Redding taking care of the transition. She is knowledgeable and, above all, patient! I was a bit apprehensive to make a change after so many years. I had an insane amount of questions, which Crystal answered with kindness. I am very satisfied with everything from State Farm (agents, pricing, ease of billing, online access, etc.)."
Profile photo of Karen Wegner

Karen Wegner

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wegner
"I have had my insurance with Katie Chase for five years now and have had exceptional customer service whenever I needed to call the office. I most recently received exemplary customer service from Destiny. We had to talk numerous times over a new policy that I wasn’t quite understanding. She was patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I recommend Katie Chase to my friends when they’re looking for insurance as it’s been a really great experience. It is nice to know that my insurance needs are handled so well."
Profile photo of Parmar Family

Parmar Family

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parmar Family
"Received Great service from this office. Always very helpful and staff responds quickly."
Profile photo of Macey Lueken

Macey Lueken

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macey Lueken
"Long overdue of course. My daughter and I were involved in what could have been a fatal accident and a disaster if it wasn't for the grace of god and the diligent actions of Katie Chase and her team. They helped me to quickly get my car loan paid off through State Farm and made sure I had everything I needed to proceed. Thank you Katie and team for all the hard work. Stay Great!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Glaser

Bonnie Glaser

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Glaser
"She was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Alfino

Amanda Alfino

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alfino
"On Friday night, I had the pleasure of meeting the entire Katie Chase Team! They were giving to the community by handing out balloons to kids during the monthly first Friday event. This week I have had the pleasure of working with Crystal for my auto insurance and life insurance policies. Working with her was swift, and enjoyable. She communicated effectively about my policies, and I feel confident about my coverages. Thank you Katie Chase team!"
Profile photo of Beverly Lay

Beverly Lay

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Lay
"Katie Chase and employees took excellent care of me at the time of my brother's death. They were caring, considerate and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of George Kalianis

George Kalianis

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Kalianis
"Katie Chase, along with her great staff, are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, informative, and, fabulous to work with. Any questions or insurance needs I have, Katie and her staff have the answers. State Farm should be very happy to have Katie and her super sharp staff representing them."
Profile photo of Steven Pollock

Steven Pollock

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pollock
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Destiny and Katy at Katy Chase State Farm to review all of my insurance coverage. I wanted to make sure that all of my assets were properly protected, and Destiny spent many hours with me going over every detail. Throughout the process, she was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and always had my best interests as her top priority. Katy was also very gracious and welcoming, making the entire experience even more pleasant. I was thoroughly impressed by the level of customer service I received from State Farm, thanks to Destiny and Katy. This is by far the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for reliable and attentive insurance agents. Well done!"
Profile photo of Gregg Keller

Gregg Keller

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Keller
"Crystal has been so helpful every step of the way! Not only is she extremely pleasant to deal with for the onboarding process, but she has continued to be my advocate whenever I need her to. She really makes insurance easy. So glad I switched insurance carriers!"
Profile photo of Ashley Makinson

Ashley Makinson

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Makinson
"Wow! What an amazing experience! Crystal was beyond helpful and so wonderful to speak with. She spent so much time explaining everything to me making sure I was on board with every step. We are so happy we found this office, I only wish we had found it sooner. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie A

Katie A

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie A
"Corey Bell was so helpful! She’s great….thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Chickosky

Susan Chickosky

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Chickosky
"I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with Destiny and Katie from State Farm Insurance. They are both very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. Katie is very lucky to have Destiny working for her. They are both very generous with their time and great listeners."
Profile photo of phlsphr

phlsphr

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phlsphr
"DESTINY provided me exceptional service while reviewing my State Farm insurance policies. She was professional, knowledgeable, patient, & extremely helpful with all of my questions. Also want to thank Corey for her follow-up assistance .... Great office to work with...."